Staff


Operating- and marketing division


Dagur Freyr Ingason

Sales

dagur@budget.is

Halldór Vilberg Ómarsson

Assistant Fleet Manager

halldor@budget.is

Hjálmar Pétursson

Chief executive officer (CEO)

hjalmar@budget.is

Inga Hrönn Ásgeirsdóttir

Account Manager

inga@budget.is

Ingigerður Einarsdóttir

Sales and Marketing Manager

ie@budget.is

Jón Jóhannsson

Purchasing Manager

jon@budget.is

Kristín Jónsdóttir

Service Center Manager

kristin@budget.is

Ófeigur Friðriksson

Sales Performance Manager

ofeigur@budget.is

Snorri Freyr Árnason

Fleet Manager

snorri@budget.is

Stefan Albert

Sale Manager

stefan@budget.is

Stefnir Ingi Agnarsson

Revenue Manager

stefnir@budget.is

Valgarður Thomas Davíðsson

Specialist

valli@budget.is

Vilhjálmur Sigurðsson

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

villi@budget.is

Þorsteinn Þorgeirsson

Director Vehicle Operation

steini@budget.is

Þuríður Gunnarsdóttir

Marketing representative

thuridur@budget.is


Finance department


Anna Margrét Vilhjálmsdóttir

Accountant

anna.margret@budget.is

Brynja Huld Hannesdóttir

Accountant

brynja@budget.is

Gunnar Óskarsson

Chief Accountant

gunnar@budget.is

Ingunn Pedersen

Accountant/Collection

ingunn@budget.is

Jón Axel Ólafsson

Specialist

jonaxel@budget.is

Linda Kjartansdóttir

Accountant

linda@budget.is

Sigrún María Guðjónsdóttir

Accountant

sigrun@budget.is

Vilma Úlfarsdóttir

Accountant

vilma@budget.is


Office in Reykjavík


Anna Valdís Guðmundsdóttir

Specialist

annavaldis@budget.is

Gunnþór Steinar Jónsson

Station Manager in Reykjavik

budget@budget.is

Kamil Nadarzynski

Service Center

kamil@budget.is

Raggý Dagmarsdóttir

Service Center

]gunnthor@budget.is

[

Vigdís Sverrisdóttir

Service Center

disa@budget.is


Office in Keflavík


Sigurður Pétursson

Mechanic

siggi@budget.is


Office in the regional


Anna Dóra Helgadóttir

Agent in Egilsstaðir

egilstadir@budget.is

Baldur Reynir Sigurðsson

Agent in Sauðárkrókur

saudarkrokur@budget.is

Birgir Eyfjörð Torfason

Station Manager in Akureyri

birgir@budget.is

Sigurður Aðalsteinsson

Agent in Ísafjörður

isafjordur@budget.is

Valgerður Egilsdóttir

Agent in Höfn í Hornafirði

hofn@budget.is

Þorvaldur Þór Árnason

Agent in Húsavík

husavik@budget.is